Let’s start with your goodbye messages, which had Taylor saying Monte and Turner made a “gentleman’s agreement” to not put him up in exchange for voting you out, and Turner telling you he had to “vote with the house.” What are your reactions to those final words?I understand why Monte made the agreement, with Turner because Taylor was a closer ally to Monte. However, I don’t understand why Turner honored that. I have been his best friend and, to me, his closest ally in the house. So for him to just vote me out because of an agreement, when next week, it really just comes down to competition wins. So he could have kept me in the house. And yeah, maybe had some rocky water with Monte and Taylor. However, Taylor could have walked out that door, and I could have been there. So I don’t understand his choice on that point.In the beginning of the game, you and your allies ostracized Taylor and Brittany. But last night, you said that you wanted them to sit in the Final 2. Talk about why your relationship with them changed over the course of the season.Over the course of the season, I have seen Brittany and Taylor in such a different light. I have seen a fire under Brittany. And I’ve seen her really work as a team. So I think early on, she got into Leftovers. I was in other alliances as well. So it kind of put us on opposite sides of the house. And we just never worked closely together. So that’s on me for not really opening up that door and getting to know her truly. With Taylor there is a fake narrative that was painted to us by Joseph that I shouldn’t like her and she shouldn’t like me. So I wish that we had a better connection from the beginning. But coming to the end of the game, I think she’s amazing, and those connections really grew stronger.Your relationship with Kyle was a large part of your time on the season, from him denying your flirting to getting together with him to watching his game fall apart when his controversial comments were brought up. How do you look back on your dynamic, and how much did it help or hurt your other relationships?Kyle and I were a wild ride, that’s for sure. I don’t regret anything in our relationship. I think that he is an amazing person. However, I honestly think it helped my dynamic with everybody in the house. It opened doors with Michael and Brittany since they really trusted him at the beginning of the game. With Turner also, it was a great bridge to have and build that relationship. He was a huge part of my game. But at the same time, if I didn’t have him in it, then I could have honestly played a better game for myself and found myself in a big alliance like the Leftovers.You revealed some of your alliances to Kyle early in the game, and he finally told you about the Leftovers alliance he was in during Dyre Fest. How difficult was it to find out about the alliance, especially the fact that he was a part of it without you knowing?It was extremely difficult to find out that Kyle was working with a complete other side of the house the entire game. I had no idea about the Leftovers. A lot of people in the Leftovers were some of my closest allies. So finding out that he was lying to me over and over again and was okay with me leaving the house and all of these other details was extremely hurtful.To finish, let’s get your rapid-fire thoughts on the remaining houseguest. Starting with Brittany.Fun, outgoing and determined.Monte.Straightforward, hard working, and funnyTaylor.She is fierce. She is powerful and a beautiful soul.Finally, Turner.He is one of a kind. I would say that he is funny and he is truly himself.Next, check out our interview with Michael Bruner, who was evicted during the double eviction in Big Brother 24 Week 9.