“I have grown so much since my first shoot with SI,” she told the mag ahead of the 2022 SI Swimsuit issue release. “I was 18 when I first shot for the magazine, and now I’m almost 27. The older I get, the more I have grown as a woman because I truly understand who I am as an individual and stand strong behind my core values. I’m a lot more confident in who I am as a person, and it feels amazing.” Clauson hasn’t just grown into herself, but into her partnership with her longtime love. Learn all about the lucky guy Hailey Clauson’s dating and their sweet relationship.

Who is Hailey Clauson dating?

Clauson has been dating male model Jullien Herrera for almost eight years, and their romance is pretty stinkin’ adorable. This past Halloween, they dressed up as Sandy and Danny from the final scene of Grease. They also have a fun couple’s bowling trick (how many romantic partners can say that?), featured in a video that Hailey shared on Valentine’s Day.

What does Hailey Clauson’s boyfriend Jullien Herrera do for a living?

Her handsome boyfriend is more than a romantic partner; he’s also a business partner who shares Clauson’s vision for a better modeling industry. Herrera has been working professionally in the industry since at least 2010, when he was described as a “fresh face on the scene” by the website Male Model Scene.  The pair have been linked in the press as early as 2015, though according to Clauson’s Instagram, they’ve been together since August 2014. In 2018, the model couple posed together for an edgy photo shoot by artist Torbjørn Rødland. These days, however, Clauson and Herrera are just as likely to be behind the camera as in front of it. During the pandemic, the couple began experimenting with doing their own photography. “We quickly fell in love with creating images with amazing people,” Clauson told Sports Illustrated. “After being in the fashion industry as a model for almost 14 years, I have always wanted to transition to the other side of the camera. Through my personal experiences in the industry, I have learned so much from the good, the bad, and the ugly while being on set. I want to create a fun, safe, and creative environment for our collaborators.” Working under the name Jullien & Hailey, Clauson and Herrera describe themselves as a “photography duo combining both feminine and masculine viewpoints into a single vision,” with Herrera taking the photographs and Clauson serving as creative director. Their recent projects include a pregnancy photo shoot with model Shanina Shaik. Whether it’s business or pleasure, Hailey and Jullien seem to thrive in one another’s company. “I don’t know what I would do without you,” Clauson wrote on their sixth anniversary. “We can have so much fun doing nothing when we are together, you really are my best friend. I’m so lucky to have someone as amazing as you in my life.” Next, the best love quotes.

Hailey Clauson Dating Jullien Herrera  The SI Swimsuit Model s Relationship - 41