The network also released some fun details about all her suitors, and revealed that there will be a mystery suitor popping out of a box, which is teased in the latest promo. Thurston, who hilariously introduced herself to Matt James on The Bachelor with a sex toy, is ready to find her husband…and she knows exactly what she wants in a man! The Season 17 lead, 30, is looking for a “mature man who has ambitions to succeed in everything he does, both personally and professionally,” according to her Bachelor biography. Thurston’s “dream man” is described as someone who “will be passionate about building a long-term life with her” and will treat her as an equal in their relationship. Let’s just hope her crop of suitors, whose ages range from 25 to 36, don’t enjoy sitting around playing video games all day or try to kiss her at an “inopportune moment,” because those are turnoffs for our new Bachelorette. “I’m ready to find love, and not just, like, the temporary kind. I’m talking forever, my husband, and I’m in a place in my life where I feel like I’m the best version of me,” Thurston said (via Good Morning America). “Honestly, I’ve seen it work before, why can’t it work for me.” Fingers crossed it works for Thurston and one of the contestants! Next, 46 Bachelor facts every fan should know!

Katie Thurston s The Bachelorette Contestants  Meet the Men on Season 17  Photos  - 73Katie Thurston s The Bachelorette Contestants  Meet the Men on Season 17  Photos  - 54Katie Thurston s The Bachelorette Contestants  Meet the Men on Season 17  Photos  - 39Katie Thurston s The Bachelorette Contestants  Meet the Men on Season 17  Photos  - 29