Now, she’s showing him off in style with an ethereal new photo shoot for Romper, and she shared a few of her faves on Instagram. Trainor captioned the post: “We models. Thank you @romper for another reason to dress up with my baby boy and get beautiful pics that I’ll cherish forever 💚,” also tagging the creative team from the shoot. The singer wore modern outfits in shades of beige and blue throughout the shoot while her son, Riley, who is about two and a half years old, looked adorable in similar colors, with pops of brighter colors incorporated thanks to his red hair and cute blue glasses.  Clearly, many others appreciated both the style and Riley’s cuteness, with Mandy Moore commenting, “O m g!!! ❤️❤️❤️,” while Hilary Duff wrote, “You guys in those dreamy tones. Mmmmmmmmm.” The rest of the comments were filled with similar exclamations, compliments, and words of support.  A few months ago, Trainor shared a look at Riley’s experience getting glasses and finally being able to see clearly, and the little boy shows up regularly on his mom’s social media.  In the accompanying interview for Romper, Trainor opened up a bit about parenthood.  She admitted, “I honestly think I was born to be [a parent], which is weird. It’s like I almost don’t know what I was doing with my life before Riley.” Trainor shared that they are planning to try for another baby soon, though she might want three or four kids in the long run. The 28-year-old loves her life just the way it is, telling Romper, “It’s everything I ever dreamed of. Years ago, when people asked, ‘Where do you see yourself in 10 years?’ I’m like, right here. But I never even thought it could be this good.” More News:

Lily Collins Shares Sneak Peek at ‘Emily in Paris’ Season 3Brad Pitt Debuts Genderless Skincare LineFashion Designer Anna Sui’s Ruggable Collection Is Cottagecore at Its Best