“I can see it in bugzy’s eyes, it’s her world and we’re just living in it,” commented one fan. While some fans were loving the pup, other fans were swooning over the actor, writing, “I know I’m supposed to be looking at Bugzy, but those arms I’m sorry.” “I wanna be bugzy rn,” another fan commented. One fan is seemingly late to the party as they didn’t realize Teller was married, writing, “Wait hold the phone Miles Teller is married,” to which Keleigh responded, “are you new here” One fan wrote, “All right aside from him being like super attractive Miles just seems like such a sweet person and honestly their whole little family is my favorite.” Keleigh responded with a teary-eyed emoji along with a hand emoji in the shape of a heart.The pair met in 2013 at a Black Keys afterparty, and the actor proposed to the model four years later. They tied the knot in 2019, and the rest is history! More News:

John Travolta Shares Sweet Message on Instagram for Daughter EllaWhat Happens If Nobody Claims the Record $2.04 Billion Powerball Jackpot?Reba Shares Another Concert Update, Reschedules Show Due to Hurricane