Ahead of an upcoming episode, Romano revealed the intro during which she explained that after Carter did not show up for the interview, she pivoted the conversation to talk about her journey with sobriety and accountability  She noted that while she was filming for the episode, she kept checking in to see if anyone had heard from Carter, stating that she was “genuinely concerned.““I felt instinctively that something bad would happen to him, like soon,” she said of her fellow colleague, adding, “I was unfortunately right, and it is not easy for me to choose whether or not to continue, you know, to post this.” “The reason I’m doing it is because I wanna spread awareness and I want to bring to light that sobriety is not a linear journey,” she continued in the video from the episode dropping on Nov. 15.  “I want to shed light that Aaron was a very vibrant human being who had a lot to live for,” she explained.  In the clip, Romano stated, “intervention could’ve happened for Aaron at an early stage in his younger life as a high-performing child.““I want change. I want advocacy. I want reform. I want to see my friends live,” she stated as she choked up, adding, “all the disclaimers are here for you to understand that, you know, go ahead and watch this episode of Vulnerable.” Carter passed away at 34 years old in his Lancaster, California home. He was reportedly found in his bathtub after law enforcement officers responded to a 911 call around 11 a.m. about a drowning in the tub.While the cause of his death is still unknown, TMZ reported that cops found cans of compressed air in his home while investigating his death.Fans can watch Romano’s Podcast episode tomorrow, Nov. 15, on her YouTube Channel or listen on Apple Music!  More News:

Make Your Voice Heard! How To Vote on The Voice Season 22

Jay Leno Releases Statement After Canceling Appearance Due to ‘Very Serious Medical Emergency’

‘Yellowstone’ Actor Reveals If He’d Consider a Career in Politics